Write a Review

We'd love to hear what you think. Please take a moment to jot down the highlights from your interactions with our company.

* Required Fields

Ashe High Country Realty Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

3/22/17

Name:
Margi Ludwig
Awesome service for long-distance clients like us
Michelle was great to work with. We were 200 miles away and looking for a vacation home in West Jefferson. She came recommended by a friend and am so glad we found her. Everything was handled efficiently and professionally and we couldn't be happier in our new home.

2/12/17

Name:
Sharon & King Spainhour
Michelle Handler
In 2006 Michelle Handler listed and sold our house in VA. She was very professional, timely and knowledgeable. We recently decided to buy a house in West Jefferson, NC and Michelle found the perfect house for us. It has been a pleasure working with Michelle. Over the years we have worked with many different agents. Michelle is at the top of the list. She is simply the best!!! She is very smart, trustworthy, knows her business and gets things accomplished very quickly. We highly recommend Michelle Handler. Thank you Michelle for all you have done for us.

2/11/17

Name:
Kelli Hefner
I highly reccomend Cindy Wiehrs
Cindy was wonderful to work with. She sold our cabin in Ashe county and helped us purchase new home in Ashe county as well. We couldn't have done it without her. Her expertise and knowledge of this specialized market was spot on. She was informative and available for us at every step. We could not have asked for a better experience with a realtor. Thank you Cindy!

2/9/17

Name:
Lee and Ann Davis
Highly Recommend Morgan Stansberry
Morgan Stansberry was outstanding. She worked with us for 3 months while we were trying to buy a mountain vacation home. There were a number of unusual obstacles that had to be overcome during this process, but she navigated through them all. She communicated with us just about every day for 3 months. We were afraid we would wear her out! She was always a pleasure. We would highly recommend her!

2/4/17

Name:
Becky Poyner
Jerrita
Great Experience working with Jerrita would definitely use this company again !!!!! They make dreams come true !

1/10/17

Name:
Leigh Ann Ruehlen
Thank you
Both my husband and I were very thankful for the expertise of agent Cindy Wiehrs.
She made our buying / selling process so much easier, with her knowledge of Ashe County and her attention to detail. Many thanks for all your effort and professional guidance through the process.

12/15/16

Name:
Matt Fearrington
Fantastic experience!
Michelle and Mark was wonderful to work with. It took a while to sell our house , but they were proactive and worked hard to get it done. They were responsive to our needs and just easy to work with. I highly recommend them.

11/22/16

Name:
Gene Longo
****
Wonderful team to work with. Great patience, always responsive to the many questions asked.
I did feel though at times if I didn't ask certain questions whether some valuable facts would have not come up. "You don't know what you don't know...".
At the end of the day would highly recommend the team. Jerrita was a pleasure to house hunt with.

11/22/16

Name:
Jeff Krawic
5stars
I do NOT have the language to show my appreciation of the monumental efforts Maxine Lane gave us from day one, until this day today, AFTER the closing, where I am still being helped. We were a difficult set of clients, being 12 hours drive away from the area and if the logistics were not enough, our unusual situation made things more complicated. Maxine literally helped us from a personal side, as well as the highly professional side, going well beyond what would be expected of any agent in a contract. THANK YOU Maxine from the center of our souls to the molecules that make us who we are. We will never forget you or Ashe High Country Realty as long as we live. And thanks so very much for the patience you showed us even in the darkness. Which YOU always brought us back to the light. Every time.

11/8/16

Name:
Jess and Wendy Stokes
Thank You, Morgan
We recently closed on a small home in Boone. Morgan Stansberry helped us in so many ways from setting up all of our inspections to even helping us after the closing with our HOA. Being out of town, it was a relief to have someone more than willing to help and go beyond our expectations. Though we had a small purchase, we were treated as if we had bought the best house in town. We highly recommend Morgan as your next realtor.

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Stay Connected

See the latest in NC Mountain Real estate on our social media channels.

TEST 2

Get Real Estate Alerts
Be The First To Know
Receive email notifications when new properties are listed and prices change.
No Thanks, I'm Good!