Write a Review

We'd love to hear what you think. Please take a moment to jot down the highlights from your interactions with our company.

* Required Fields

Ashe High Country Realty Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 101 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

8/5/18

Name:
Art & Lavena Moe
4 Star Wow
Very helpful. Would recommend again.Lori Eastridge went above and beyond when we were buying our house. . She always kept us informed about what was going on

7/28/18

Name:
Ted Rogers
5-star for buying and selling
We purchased our place ~6 years ago through Michelle and Ashe High Country Realty. It was to be our long weekend get-away and future retirement home. Like life, retirement dreams/plans also change but we knew we wanted Michelle and Ashe High Country Realty to now handle the selling of our place. From first listing the property to completing the final paperwork at closing, total time was about five weeks. We still love everything about that area. When retirement actually happens, we will be contacting Michelle and Ashe High Country Realty first.

7/4/18

Name:
Dan & Rosemary Lester
Kim ... ROCKS
Kim Hurley was our agent when we sold our home in Ashe county. She was very professional, efficient, timely, and above all, she was always looking out for our best interest. We live in south Florida and Kim took on the responsibility of handling three separate incidents that needed immediate attention. From our home in Florida we were unable to deal with them, but Kim stepped up and successfully handled each one in a very timely fashion. We feel we would not have sold our home as quickly as we did except for the diligence of Kim doing whatever had to be done. Our evening updates from her were always a welcomed reassurance.
In choosing an agent as our realtor, we interviewed three candidates. We chose Kim and are now forever grateful that we did so. If you need a great realtor, mine as well get the best .... choose Kim.

7/3/18

Name:
John vinci
Five stars
They know the area well listen to what we were looking for . They let us know of a cabin that was coming on to the mkt before it was even listed. My wife and I Were able to make a offer the first day it was listed. They worked with us and negotiated a good price for us.

7/2/18

Name:
Michael and Jaime Smith
A great experience!
We have worked with Jerrita Roark for many years through buying, renting, and selling. She is wonderful, always working for her clients, and a true asset! We couldn't be happier with the service we have received from Jerrita and Ashe High Country Realty

6/30/18

Name:
Gary Grindrod
Great Experience
We had a great experience from beginning to end. Jerrita was unbelievably patient with us as our preferences evolved and never put any pressure on us. We ended up with the log cabin of our dreams and never would have gotten there without her. THANKS

6/24/18

Name:
Edward and Leslie Turner
5
To Whom it may concern,
Working with Beckie Savage has been a pleasure. She listened to our thoughts and wishes as we searched for "our special place." She has always been encouraging. Even as our "wants and needs" in what we considered ideal shifted, she worked tirelessly to help us search and view many places over the span of a year (or more). Finally deciding on a place, she has been a wealth of information and guidance as to what our next move should be, always helping with out pushing our hand. She kept tract of all of the inspections as well as providing ample lists of recommendations for services that we may need for after closing. We have purchased and sold many homes throughout the years and I must say, that having worked with Beckie has been a true blessing!

6/21/18

Name:
Frank Williams
Great Experience
My wife and I purchased a home with Beckie and she was awesome. Very professional and dedicated to getting the deal done. We had a very short time frame and Beckie made sure everything went off without a hitch. We would highly recommend using Beckie and Ashe High Country Realty.

6/13/18

Name:
Bob Schindler
Best Realtor ever....
We just closed on our new home in Lansing, Kim Hurley is our realtor and she is just outstanding, couldn't have asked for more. She met all our expectations and then exceeded them with being proactive, responsive and all around on top of our purchase process. Can't say enough good things about Kim and the service we received, this was the simplest buy we've had yet as everything fell together like clockwork.

Kim is more than a realtor and now a friend that we have in the area.

thanks

6/12/18

Name:
Sally and Mark Lineberger
Great Experience
We listed our home in Lansing mid April with Beckie Savage. It closed on June 11. Beckie did a great job of marketing the house which led to the quick sale. It was one of the smoothest real estate transactions we have ever experienced. Beckie was professional and always available with answers to our many questions. If you are looking to buy or sell in the high country, we recommend you use Beckie as your agent.

Items 1 to 10 of 101 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Stay Connected

See the latest in NC Mountain Real estate on our social media channels.

Get Real Estate Alerts
Be The First To Know
Receive email notifications when new properties are listed and prices change.
No Thanks, I'm Good!