Write a Review

We'd love to hear what you think. Please take a moment to jot down the highlights from your interactions with our company.

* Required Fields

Ashe High Country Realty Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

1/16/19

Name:
Sue
Suzanne Mastrion
Thank you Suzanne for all your assistance. You have been ever so kind and patient with us. Always willing to help. We are truely greatfull to you. I can highly reccommed Suzanne as your Realtor.

12/22/18

Name:
Richard Wall
Great experience, Very personable...
Our experience working with Lori was great and fun. She is very knowledgeable about the Ashe County area. I would recommend to anyone looking for a realtor to reach out to her for help with their purchase.

12/20/18

Name:
Luellen and Greg Hining
Fantastic Experience
We could not ask for more professional agents. Both Cindy Wiehrs were an absolute pleasure to work with! They kept us informed through the whole process of selling our home. They were extremely knowledgeable! We highly recommend these ladies for any of your real estate needs.

12/4/18

Name:
Frank Church
Ashe High Country Realty, W.Jefferson, NC 28694
I had an Excellent and Successful experience with this company selling 10 acres of land.

I would highly recommend Ashe High Country Realty for Sale or Purchase of property!

11/30/18

Name:
Katherine and Herbert Witt
When it wouldn't sell they made it happen
Sophia and Michelle we're an absolute pleasure to work with. Both women worked diligently with us to complete the listing and sale of our home. The communication was phenomenal between Sophia and Michelle with one or the other, if not both ,calling/emailing keeping us updated all the way through the selling process. Ladies we cannot thank you both enough for all of your hard work.

11/26/18

Name:
Lee Stallings
Kim Hurley
I have had the pleasure of working with Kim Hurley for more than 10 years, as both a buyer and a seller. Always upbeat, Kim is thorough and proactive, knowledgeable and experienced. She doesn't let anything "fall through the cracks", and truly has her client's best interests in mind. Kim has been more than just a real estate agent. She has become a good friend. I would highly recommend Kim Hurley to represent anyone in a real estate transaction, without reservation.

10/28/18

Name:
Mitchell Taylor
House sold really fast
Very nice experience working with AHCR. Offered helpful advice up front before contract. Professional and friendly. The folks at AHCR really took care of all the details involved with the process.
Thanks for taking care of our reality needs.

10/18/18

Name:
Charles Whtiman
Five Star Service!
Very thorough Agent! Excellent Service.

10/11/18

Name:
Brandi Bennett
Highly Recommend
We worked with Jerrita. She was with us every step of the way. She had patience with us in looking, exploring and visiting houses, including the one we purchased. We visited it 2 or 3 times before making the final decision. She was able to answer any questions we had, quickly. I am thankful we had Jerrita as our realtor. She even went out of her way and allowed us to borrow some equipment for our new house. Definitely made purchasing a house a breeze for us! We highly recommend her!

9/25/18

Name:
Jack McGill
Mark Bower
I just closed on a house the other day working with Mark Bower. His experience with home construction and knowledge of the Ash County area was so helpfull to me relocating from the Charlotte area. Mark happened to pick up the phone when I called back in May and since then I’ve went into three contracts 2 of which I declined because of issues that came up at inspection. Mark spent a lot of time with me and made it enjoyable at the same time steering me in the right direction, advising me and not giving up when I had to go back and search for homes. Im really glad I got to work with him and will continue to stay in touch with. Thank you, Jack McGill

Items 1 to 10 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Stay Connected

See the latest in NC Mountain Real estate on our social media channels.

Get Real Estate Alerts
Be The First To Know
Receive email notifications when new properties are listed and prices change.
No Thanks, I'm Good!