Write a Review

We'd love to hear what you think. Please take a moment to jot down the highlights from your interactions with our company.

* Required Fields

Ashe High Country Realty Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 113 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

12/4/18

Name:
Frank Church
Ashe High Country Realty, W.Jefferson, NC 28694
I had an Excellent and Successful experience with this company selling 10 acres of land.

Beckie Savage, Broker, did a very professional job spearheading all facets of my sale , pricing

research, listing, prompt communication updates, showing, and timely closing of the sale!

I would highly recommend her and Ashe High Country Realty for Sale or Purchase of property!

11/30/18

Name:
Katherine and Herbert Witt
When it wouldn't sell they made it happen
Sophia and Michelle we're an absolute pleasure to work with. Both women worked diligently with us to complete the listing and sale of our home. The communication was phenomenal between Sophia and Michelle with one or the other, if not both ,calling/emailing keeping us updated all the way through the selling process. Ladies we cannot thank you both enough for all of your hard work.

11/26/18

Name:
Lee Stallings
Kim Hurley
I have had the pleasure of working with Kim Hurley for more than 10 years, as both a buyer and a seller. Always upbeat, Kim is thorough and proactive, knowledgeable and experienced. She doesn't let anything "fall through the cracks", and truly has her client's best interests in mind. Kim has been more than just a real estate agent. She has become a good friend. I would highly recommend Kim Hurley to represent anyone in a real estate transaction, without reservation.

10/28/18

Name:
Mitchell Taylor
House sold really fast
Very nice experience working with AHCR. Offered helpful advice up front before contract. Professional and friendly. The folks at AHCR really took care of all the details involved with the process.
Thanks for taking care of our reality needs.

10/18/18

Name:
Charles Whtiman
Five Star Service!
Very thorough Agent! Excellent Service.

10/11/18

Name:
Brandi Bennett
Highly Recommend
We worked with Jerrita. She was with us every step of the way. She had patience with us in looking, exploring and visiting houses, including the one we purchased. We visited it 2 or 3 times before making the final decision. She was able to answer any questions we had, quickly. I am thankful we had Jerrita as our realtor. She even went out of her way and allowed us to borrow some equipment for our new house. Definitely made purchasing a house a breeze for us! We highly recommend her!

9/25/18

Name:
Jack McGill
Mark Bower
I just closed on a house the other day working with Mark Bower. His experience with home construction and knowledge of the Ash County area was so helpfull to me relocating from the Charlotte area. Mark happened to pick up the phone when I called back in May and since then I’ve went into three contracts 2 of which I declined because of issues that came up at inspection. Mark spent a lot of time with me and made it enjoyable at the same time steering me in the right direction, advising me and not giving up when I had to go back and search for homes. Im really glad I got to work with him and will continue to stay in touch with. Thank you, Jack McGill

9/25/18

Name:
Joy Cothran
Lori Eastridge
Lori with Ashe High Country Realty has been wonderful to work with. My job requires me to be out of town a lot and Lori kept me up to date on all the latest listings, and actually went to some and made videos so I could see the inside since I was unable to get there in person. She knew the market and knew how quickly things sold and didn’t want me to miss an opportunity. When I found my house and started the mortgage process, she guided me every step of the way since I was out of town on contract. Lori was my advocate and stood up for my interest. She handled inspections and estimates for repairs. I trusted her and followed her advice, and yesterday closed on the perfect home for me. She went above and beyond my expectations and I can unequivocally recommend her.

9/24/18

Name:
Chanda Griggs
Excellent!
Lori Easrridge is amazing! She traipsed all over N.C with us, hiked properties in the rain, and recommended ones we hadn't found based on our preferences. She kept in constant contact leaving us feeling like we were her only clients. She explained everything, including what our lender should have explained. I can't say enough to really tell how much we enjoyed working with her. I will recommend her to anyone looking for property. Many thanks to her and Ashe High Country Realty.

9/19/18

Name:
Wendy Waring
Rita Perry Spicer
Rita Perry Spicer was fabulous! I was an out-of-town buyer, which made everything a little more complicated and stressful. I couldn’t just drop what I was doing and drive 3 hours every time a house came on the market I wanted to see, or look at/handle things once I decided on a cabin. Rita was there for me every step of the way. She was patient while I was trying to decide on a home. She took pictures and previewed homes for me. She had everything organized when I came to town so we could see all the homes that interested me in one day. Once I found a cabin, I didn’t have to come back until closing. Rita handled coordinating all the inspections and due diligence items. She helped me understand the inspection report and negotiate repairs. She worked with my lender to provide the documents they needed. She kept things moving and made sure I did the things I needed to do. And she handled a few bumps in the road, such as having to extend the closing date. I couldn’t have made it through the process without Rita. She was a godsend. If you need a realtor, I highly recommend Rita and Ashe High Country Realty.

Items 1 to 10 of 113 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Stay Connected

See the latest in NC Mountain Real estate on our social media channels.

Get Real Estate Alerts
Be The First To Know
Receive email notifications when new properties are listed and prices change.
No Thanks, I'm Good!