Write a Review

We'd love to hear what you think. Please take a moment to jot down the highlights from your interactions with our company.

* Required Fields

Ashe High Country Realty Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

12/27/17

Name:
Steve B.
On the river
We had Kim Hurley assist us with a search for a riverfront home. She was amazingly patient with us as we looked at about a dozen homes. But more important than that, she was very honest with us throughout the search. It made us feel like we had an advocate and not just someone who was just trying to sell us a house. And now we have our awesome riverfront home on the New. Thank you Kim for everything!

12/23/17

Name:
Dorothy and Randall Snyder
5 star great experience
Many thanks to Sophia (Lopez) for all of her help in finding and closing the deal on our perfect 2nd home in the mountains. Sophia has a great eye for value and is a knowledgeable and skilled realtor. We never felt pressured. Throughout the process Sophia responded quickly to all of our communications, coordinated all of the last minute inspections, and helped overcome a few last minute hurdles to ensure that we were able to close on time. . We would gladly work with Sophia again.

12/22/17

Name:
Jonathan Bradley
Best in the High Country!
Kim Hurley is an attentive and knowledgeable agent. She helped us find the perfect home and guided us through the purchase and closing process with great skill!

12/19/17

Name:
Ted Hull
Excellent Experience!
Kim Hurley is an excellent realtor who stayed with us throughout our two year quest to find the perfect second home, walking us through every detail of the process and making sure that everything was covered. Would definitely recommend Kim.

11/12/17

Name:
David S.
5+ Stars
Beckie Savage is a true professional as a realtor. When we were first connected with her, we had high expectations of her based on what we had heard of her company. She quickly rose to meet the high demands of our home buying search. Without taking any shortcuts Beckie coordinated all inspections with highly qualified tradesman, and followed up proactively. Without the help and guidance of Beckie we would not have been able to close in less than 20 days and have the peace of mind that we made a sound decision in our purchase. Beckie is a great asset to her company and anyone looking to make a real estate related purchase. I highly recommend her and would use her again!

11/6/17

Name:
Natalie Holton
5 stars
Beckie Savage was a pleasure to work with--helpful, professional and enthusiastic. We highly recommend her!

10/28/17

Name:
The Smith's
Five Stars
We recently closed on a piece of land. What a wonderful experience. We absolutely love the area, and the more we visited, we loved it even more. Our realtor that worked so hard for us from your office was Beckie Savage. Beckie was outstanding! It was a pleasure working with her. Beckie was great communicating with us, considering we weren't from the area. We highly recommend Beckie and Ashe High Country Realty. We look back on our journey and know that Beckie initially was our realtor but until we were done with the process, we know now that we gained a friend. We now look forward to returning to West Jefferson and being able to meet up with Beckie. Thank you Beckie for all of your help! We appreciate all the hard work you did for us on our behalf.

10/13/17

Name:
Nicole
Amazing Customer Service
Morgan is very knowledgeable and performs as a seasoned realtor. She is very prompt with communication and very organized. She is very detailed oriented and made sure that we had all of the information needed for me to make an informed decision. She is very warm and sweet and treats you as if you are her only customer. I highly recommend her to anyone.

10/6/17

Name:
Steve
Review
Excellent service. Michelle and Mark have extensive experience, and many contacts. The company advertised widely. Those agents have complementary skill and work well together.

10/3/17

Name:
Daniel
Great Job
Beckie Savage was very much on top of things throughout our home buying process. Easy to get in contact with, Beckie followed up on every detail to make sure the process was done correctly and efficiently. I recommend those considering Ashe High Country Realty, to contact Beckie.

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Stay Connected

See the latest in NC Mountain Real estate on our social media channels.

Get Real Estate Alerts
Be The First To Know
Receive email notifications when new properties are listed and prices change.
No Thanks, I'm Good!