Write a Review

We'd love to hear what you think. Please take a moment to jot down the highlights from your interactions with our company.

* Required Fields

Ashe High Country Realty Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

4/12/18

Name:
John Houston
Kim Hurley
It was a pleasure working with Kim Hurley. She was AWESOME! She handled everything , from start to finish. If you are looking to buy or sell your home, I recommend Kim Hurley.

John

4/12/18

Name:
Steve
*****
Beckie Savage provided accurate, on-going analysis of the marketplace. She excels at timely communication and will go the extra mile to hunt down details such as tax records or make a special trip to clean out a refrigerator before closing. Full cash price, first day on the market. Great job!

4/3/18

Name:
Keith and Laura Watkins
Greg Johnson
Our experience finding our piece of heaven was the best because of Greg Johnson. He was willing to answer all questions (no matter how small) and assist throughout the process in finding our new home. He was very patient on the long days of showing us houses, even the day there was a flooding rain we had to deal with. He was willing to research anything we asked and took the time to search out owners to ask about property adjoining properties we were interested in. This was by far the best experience we could have ever hoped for and it was because of Greg. We will be keeping in touch with him as now he is a friend and not just an agent.

3/29/18

Name:
Hassell Priddy
5 Star
Mark and Michelle were great to work with. They very efficiently listed our home and sold it. They were very professional and kind. That means a lot to us. Hassell&
Carol Ann Priddy.

3/20/18

Name:
Hatch & Sue Bryan
5
Where do we start???? In 2008, we called five different realtors in Ashe County and left messages that we were interested in buying a house. Only one returned our call. Kim Hurley was the one that did return our call. I informed Kim that we would be coming up and if I remember correctly she cancelled personal appointments to meet with us. We rode and looked for three days!! Not once did she ever seem to tire of us. After those three days, we returned to the coast only to return in a couple of weeks. This trip was a success!! We found our dream vacation home. Kim has gone above and beyond her duty . Not only did she become our realtor, she has become a lifelong friend. We would trust KIm in any aspect of our lives. I believe Kim is one of the sweetest, most genuine people we have ever met. I'm sure we will miss our Ashe County home but I think we will miss our friends there even more. So in short, I would like to say "we love you Kim" and will continue to refer our friends your way!! Oops, can't forget Maxine!! Maxine has always been such a pleasure to talk to at the front desk. She has always been so friendly, kind and helpful too. You have some valuable employees at Ashe High Country Realty!! Thanks to everyone there for anything you did for us.

12/27/17

Name:
Steve B.
On the river
We had Kim Hurley assist us with a search for a riverfront home. She was amazingly patient with us as we looked at about a dozen homes. But more important than that, she was very honest with us throughout the search. It made us feel like we had an advocate and not just someone who was just trying to sell us a house. And now we have our awesome riverfront home on the New. Thank you Kim for everything!

12/23/17

Name:
Dorothy and Randall Snyder
5 star great experience
Many thanks to Sophia (Lopez) for all of her help in finding and closing the deal on our perfect 2nd home in the mountains. Sophia has a great eye for value and is a knowledgeable and skilled realtor. We never felt pressured. Throughout the process Sophia responded quickly to all of our communications, coordinated all of the last minute inspections, and helped overcome a few last minute hurdles to ensure that we were able to close on time. . We would gladly work with Sophia again.

12/22/17

Name:
Jonathan Bradley
Best in the High Country!
Kim Hurley is an attentive and knowledgeable agent. She helped us find the perfect home and guided us through the purchase and closing process with great skill!

12/19/17

Name:
Ted Hull
Excellent Experience!
Kim Hurley is an excellent realtor who stayed with us throughout our two year quest to find the perfect second home, walking us through every detail of the process and making sure that everything was covered. Would definitely recommend Kim.

11/12/17

Name:
David S.
5+ Stars
Beckie Savage is a true professional as a realtor. When we were first connected with her, we had high expectations of her based on what we had heard of her company. She quickly rose to meet the high demands of our home buying search. Without taking any shortcuts Beckie coordinated all inspections with highly qualified tradesman, and followed up proactively. Without the help and guidance of Beckie we would not have been able to close in less than 20 days and have the peace of mind that we made a sound decision in our purchase. Beckie is a great asset to her company and anyone looking to make a real estate related purchase. I highly recommend her and would use her again!

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Stay Connected

See the latest in NC Mountain Real estate on our social media channels.

Get Real Estate Alerts
Be The First To Know
Receive email notifications when new properties are listed and prices change.
No Thanks, I'm Good!