Write a Review

We'd love to hear what you think. Please take a moment to jot down the highlights from your interactions with our company.

* Required Fields

Ashe High Country Realty Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 116 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

7/15/19

Name:
Fred Hain
Jerrita Roark- Agent
What was great about Jerrita was that she quickly understood what we were looking for and found the perfect place for us. She was professional and friendly. She also sold a tract of land we had in Ashe county. Could not have been a better experience.

7/8/19

Name:
Barbara Detweiler
Jerrita Roark- Agent
Very professional at all times, but yet fun to work with and makes everyone relaxed and knowledgeable about most everything ONE could ask about a house. Pretty smart Lady!
Kept us informed , kept us calm and made us feel that WE were Her Only customer. Love this woman and now have Her selling our other house. Trust her, and follow her advise.

7/3/19

Name:
Robert Older
5 Stars
Jerrita was superb to work with both as our rental agent and later as our sales agent. Her write ups were great as were the pictures she used. Jerrita was easy to reach and very pleasant to work with. We would definitely work with her again.


Bob and Linda Older

7/2/19

Name:
Barbara Detweiler
Jerrita Roark
Truly an asset to your Company! She's 1-in a million for so many reasons.. her dedication to our vision of selling our home and purchasing another home ( our Dream home)
She's trustworthy... professional.. dedicated.. and FUN to work with!!! She a shark for us .. love this Saleswoman....
She is always looking out for our best in!!!

6/8/19

Name:
Mike Hannan
Agent Greg Johnson Review
Greg was extremely helpful to my wife and I from the start to the finish of our home Listing and Selling Process. We always found Greg to be reliable, trustworthy, and a good listener while also being pleasant and courteous. He does what he says and says what he does, a trait I value in any relationship. Throughout the entire process we felt Greg had our best interests in mind and I would recommend him to friends or family without reservation. We will use Greg again for our next NC or VA High Country Real Estate Professional Services needs.

4/11/19

Name:
Sharon & King Spainhour
Sellers evaluation of Michelle Handler
We've known Michelle for 13 years. She has helped us sell two houses and buy a house. We highly recommend Michelle. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. She has strong negotiating and interaction personal skills. She has a way of managing to calm down a situation in contract negotiations. We highly recommend Michelle for a buyer or seller agent.
Five stars for Michelle.

4/8/19

Name:
Liz Washburn
Happy with Service
Greg Johnson is knowledgable and professional and worked to best meet our needs, in terms of finding a home that would be suitable for a couple close to retirement age. He has a pleasant, relaxed manner and is knowledgable about the West Jefferson area as well as experienced in the logistics of the home-buying process.

4/7/19

Name:
Alex Hopkins
Thank you
We really appreciated working with Greg Johnson on our real estate purchase in Lansing NC. He helped us find a home that fit most of our wants and needs. He has immeasurable experience in the local communities. I would highly recommend him to friends and family!

4/1/19

Name:
Whitney Harbison
Five Stars!
Lori was wonderful to work with! I highly recommend her as a realtor. She was very friendly, helpful, and responsive to our needs and phone calls. She helped us purchase a home we didn't know we could find! With being new to the area, it was great to find someone like Lori to help us through this process.

3/20/19

Name:
Lonnie and Denise Pittman
five stars
We would highly recommend Greg Johnson as a realtor. From our first meeting with Greg, hiring him to be our realtor was an easy decision even though our property was in a neighboring county. From the beginning of our relationship, Greg was professional yet very personable. He listened to our opinions and how we saw the sale of our home progressing, but guided us to the more beneficial decisions based on the real estate market.

We phoned Greg both during the week and the weekend, all times of the day and evening, and he was always available to assist us. He was in contact with us frequently to keep us informed. He helped us from the first day of the marketing process through the signing of the contract.

Greg Johnson made a difficult process for us as sellers as easy as possible. We would readily hire him for any future real estate transactions!

Items 1 to 10 of 116 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Stay Connected

See the latest in NC Mountain Real estate on our social media channels.

Get Real Estate Alerts
Be The First To Know
Receive email notifications when new properties are listed and prices change.
No Thanks, I'm Good!