Write a Review

We'd love to hear what you think. Please take a moment to jot down the highlights from your interactions with our company.

* Required Fields

Ashe High Country Realty Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

11/12/17

Name:
David S.
5+ Stars
Beckie Savage is a true professional as a realtor. When we were first connected with her, we had high expectations of her based on what we had heard of her company. She quickly rose to meet the high demands of our home buying search. Without taking any shortcuts Beckie coordinated all inspections with highly qualified tradesman, and followed up proactively. Without the help and guidance of Beckie we would not have been able to close in less than 20 days and have the peace of mind that we made a sound decision in our purchase. Beckie is a great asset to her company and anyone looking to make a real estate related purchase. I highly recommend her and would use her again!

11/6/17

Name:
Natalie Holton
5 stars
Beckie Savage was a pleasure to work with--helpful, professional and enthusiastic. We highly recommend her!

10/28/17

Name:
The Smith's
Five Stars
We recently closed on a piece of land. What a wonderful experience. We absolutely love the area, and the more we visited, we loved it even more. Our realtor that worked so hard for us from your office was Beckie Savage. Beckie was outstanding! It was a pleasure working with her. Beckie was great communicating with us, considering we weren't from the area. We highly recommend Beckie and Ashe High Country Realty. We look back on our journey and know that Beckie initially was our realtor but until we were done with the process, we know now that we gained a friend. We now look forward to returning to West Jefferson and being able to meet up with Beckie. Thank you Beckie for all of your help! We appreciate all the hard work you did for us on our behalf.

10/13/17

Name:
Nicole
Amazing Customer Service
Morgan is very knowledgeable and performs as a seasoned realtor. She is very prompt with communication and very organized. She is very detailed oriented and made sure that we had all of the information needed for me to make an informed decision. She is very warm and sweet and treats you as if you are her only customer. I highly recommend her to anyone.

10/6/17

Name:
Steve
Review
Excellent service. Michelle and Mark have extensive experience, and many contacts. The company advertised widely. Those agents have complementary skill and work well together.

10/3/17

Name:
Daniel
Great Job
Beckie Savage was very much on top of things throughout our home buying process. Easy to get in contact with, Beckie followed up on every detail to make sure the process was done correctly and efficiently. I recommend those considering Ashe High Country Realty, to contact Beckie.

9/26/17

Name:
MB & Brandon
Sophia Lopez
We can not thank Sophia enough for her help in finding our mountain home. She was Highly Responsive which means a lot with our busy lives. Sophia made finding a mountain home so efficient by keeping our wants and needs at the forefront of her mind while also giving us her true and honest option on each home. We enjoyed working with her and definitely recommend her to anyone interested in purchasing a home in Ashe County.

9/5/17

Name:
Rick Dynesius
Outstanding Realtor
Cindy has been a terrific representative of Ashe High Country as well as our representative. Her work on marketing our cabin through her staging,photographing and presentation set forth an excellent showing of our cabin.. it sold quickly. Her professionalism in presenting our cabin was well above expectations

9/3/17

Name:
Mike and Carla Michaels
Highest Marks!
My wife and I feel truly blessed to have worked with Kim Hurley on the recent purchase of our house in Stonebridge. Kim is a true “people person,” and her knowledge of the intricacies and idiosyncrasies of the Ashe County real estate market is unsurpassed. Energetic and proactive, Kim successfully resolved several time-sensitive issues regarding our property, keeping us fully informed at all times during the process. Kim did an absolutely superb job as our agent, and I would recommend her without reservation to anyone seeking property in the Ashe County area. Thanks for everything Kim!

8/24/17

Name:
Donna
Thank You, Jerrita!
Jerrita did an excellent job in selling our mountain cabin for us. Her commitment to obtaining a buyer for us was diligent. I would highly recommend her in either selling or buying a home in the Ashe county area. She was also very knowledgeable about the area and service people if you needed them.

Thanks, Jerrita for finding a buyer who loves our home (now their home)!

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Stay Connected

See the latest in NC Mountain Real estate on our social media channels.

TEST 2

Get Real Estate Alerts
Be The First To Know
Receive email notifications when new properties are listed and prices change.
No Thanks, I'm Good!