Write a Review

We'd love to hear what you think. Please take a moment to jot down the highlights from your interactions with our company.

* Required Fields

Ashe High Country Realty Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

6/13/18

Name:
Bob Schindler
Best Realtor ever....
We just closed on our new home in Lansing, Kim Hurley is our realtor and she is just outstanding, couldn't have asked for more. She met all our expectations and then exceeded them with being proactive, responsive and all around on top of our purchase process. Can't say enough good things about Kim and the service we received, this was the simplest buy we've had yet as everything fell together like clockwork.

Kim is more than a realtor and now a friend that we have in the area.

thanks

6/12/18

Name:
Sally and Mark Lineberger
Great Experience
We listed our home in Lansing mid April with Beckie Savage. It closed on June 11. Beckie did a great job of marketing the house which led to the quick sale. It was one of the smoothest real estate transactions we have ever experienced. Beckie was professional and always available with answers to our many questions. If you are looking to buy or sell in the high country, we recommend you use Beckie as your agent.

6/6/18

Name:
Terry McCaffery
Beckie Savage
After deciding the West Jefferson area was where we wanted to retire, we visited 3 real estate agencies there. Beckie was the only one who showed genuine interest in helping us find a suitable building lot. She was always available, extremely patient, attentive to our wishes, and expedited every aspect of our eventual purchase. We could not have asked for a better agent.
Thank you, Beckie!
Terry and Bill

6/4/18

Name:
Steve Buckley
Professionally handled
Beckie Savage was a great help to us selling our cabin in Ashe County. In a month, we received two offers and were pleased with the amount of the winning bid. Complications with the buyers' closing delayed final settlement, but Beckie guided us through the process professionally and patiently.

5/24/18

Name:
Beth Spoon
Beckie Savage
With Beckie's help, our little cabin sold quickly. She kept us well informed of showings and provided feedback from interested viewers. She made the process easy and painless. Should we decide to retire up in the high country in a few years, Beckie will be our agent!

5/22/18

Name:
Kelly Hoover
5 stars
I worked with Michelle Handler over a three-month span of time. She was 100% professional, patient, and very knowledgeable about the area. I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone who is searching for a home in the High Country.

5/14/18

Name:
David and Cindy Martin
Suzanne Mastrion
When we first met Suzanne she treated us as if she had known us for all our lives. We were looking for a property we couldn’t find and she dropped everything to come help us. After that we wanted her for our realtor. She was very patient and very helpful. See we didn’t know anything about what we were supposed to do. After a few property searches she found us the perfect one. She was always available when we needed her and she lead us through the whole process. I think we were blessed to find someone as excited for us as we were for ourselves. Thank you Suzanne from the bottom of our hearts.

5/11/18

Name:
Charles
Beckie Savage - 5 stars
Beckie Savage was an excellent realtor for us. Coming from out of state, she had seven or eight houses for us to look at each day we visited. When looking at houses, she was very helpful in pointing out the pros and cons of each house. Once we made our decision, she was very good negotiating a price and very thorough in letting you know all the steps and procedures needed to buy the house. She was very professional and I would highly recommend her. Charles

5/10/18

Name:
Charles
Beckie Savage-5 stars
Beckie Savage was an excellent realtor for us. Coming from out of state, she had seven or eight houses for us to look at each day we visited. When looking at houses, she was very helpful in pointing out the pros and cons of each house. Once we made our decision, she was very good negotiating a price and very thorough in letting you know all the steps and procedures needed to buy the house. She was very professional and I would highly recommend her.
Charles

5/9/18

Name:
Daniela
Strongly recommended
errita did a great job and made my move to Ashe county a piece of cake!
I received a timely support on all the steps and great advices from Jerrita, she was able right away to catch what I wanted so we were able to focus effectively on the house of my dream.
In just 5 weeks we were able to find the house and get the closing done, she explained me every step of the process (I am a foreigner so I was not familiar with the US process).
Jerrita enthusiasm and professional attitude were key to get the job done.
Strongly recommended.

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Stay Connected

See the latest in NC Mountain Real estate on our social media channels.

Get Real Estate Alerts
Be The First To Know
Receive email notifications when new properties are listed and prices change.
No Thanks, I'm Good!