Write a Review

We'd love to hear what you think. Please take a moment to jot down the highlights from your interactions with our company.

* Required Fields

Ashe High Country Realty Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 112 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

6/8/19

Name:
Mike Hannan
Agent Greg Johnson Review
Greg was extremely helpful to my wife and I from the start to the finish of our home Listing and Selling Process. We always found Greg to be reliable, trustworthy, and a good listener while also being pleasant and courteous. He does what he says and says what he does, a trait I value in any relationship. Throughout the entire process we felt Greg had our best interests in mind and I would recommend him to friends or family without reservation. We will use Greg again for our next NC or VA High Country Real Estate Professional Services needs.

4/11/19

Name:
Sharon & King Spainhour
Sellers evaluation of Michelle Handler
We've known Michelle for 13 years. She has helped us sell two houses and buy a house. We highly recommend Michelle. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. She has strong negotiating and interaction personal skills. She has a way of managing to calm down a situation in contract negotiations. We highly recommend Michelle for a buyer or seller agent.
Five stars for Michelle.

4/8/19

Name:
Liz Washburn
Happy with Service
Greg Johnson is knowledgable and professional and worked to best meet our needs, in terms of finding a home that would be suitable for a couple close to retirement age. He has a pleasant, relaxed manner and is knowledgable about the West Jefferson area as well as experienced in the logistics of the home-buying process.

4/7/19

Name:
Alex Hopkins
Thank you
We really appreciated working with Greg Johnson on our real estate purchase in Lansing NC. He helped us find a home that fit most of our wants and needs. He has immeasurable experience in the local communities. I would highly recommend him to friends and family!

4/1/19

Name:
Whitney Harbison
Five Stars!
Lori was wonderful to work with! I highly recommend her as a realtor. She was very friendly, helpful, and responsive to our needs and phone calls. She helped us purchase a home we didn't know we could find! With being new to the area, it was great to find someone like Lori to help us through this process.

3/20/19

Name:
Lonnie and Denise Pittman
five stars
We would highly recommend Greg Johnson as a realtor. From our first meeting with Greg, hiring him to be our realtor was an easy decision even though our property was in a neighboring county. From the beginning of our relationship, Greg was professional yet very personable. He listened to our opinions and how we saw the sale of our home progressing, but guided us to the more beneficial decisions based on the real estate market.

We phoned Greg both during the week and the weekend, all times of the day and evening, and he was always available to assist us. He was in contact with us frequently to keep us informed. He helped us from the first day of the marketing process through the signing of the contract.

Greg Johnson made a difficult process for us as sellers as easy as possible. We would readily hire him for any future real estate transactions!

2/27/19

Name:
Lucy and Steve Wheeless
Kim Hurley
Kim was such a pleasure to work with on our purchase in West Jefferson. She made our experience very enjoyable and she was so knowledgeable and thorough in every aspect of the transaction!! Lucy and I would highly recommend Kim to anyone looking for real estate in the Ash County area!!

Thank you Kim Hurley, we have gained a new friend!!

2/20/19

Name:
Jo Friedheim
five star
Maxine Lane was great. She handled everything in a professional way, making it seem easy, when I know it often was not. I would recommend Maxine to anyone looking for an agent.

1/16/19

Name:
Sue
Suzanne Mastrion
Thank you Suzanne for all your assistance. You have been ever so kind and patient with us. Always willing to help. We are truely greatfull to you. I can highly reccommed Suzanne as your Realtor.

12/22/18

Name:
Richard Wall
Great experience, Very personable...
Our experience working with Lori was great and fun. She is very knowledgeable about the Ashe County area. I would recommend to anyone looking for a realtor to reach out to her for help with their purchase.

Items 1 to 10 of 112 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Stay Connected

See the latest in NC Mountain Real estate on our social media channels.

Get Real Estate Alerts
Be The First To Know
Receive email notifications when new properties are listed and prices change.
No Thanks, I'm Good!