Write a Review

We'd love to hear what you think. Please take a moment to jot down the highlights from your interactions with our company.

* Required Fields

Ashe High Country Realty Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 122 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

11/30/19

Name:
Debbie
Sold in 3 days!
I have only good things to say about Jerrita and Ashe High Country Realty. Jerrita was always quick to get back to me and very professional yet very friendly. We will rent now through them to continue our visits to Ashe County!

11/15/19

Name:
Neil and Ann Carbaugh
Kim Hurley
When we made the decision to look for an investment property in the High Country, we found Kim Hurley, and we are so glad that we did! From day one she made us feel very comfortable. Kim is very knowledgeable about the area and after 8 months of unselfishly giving up many of her Sundays, helped us find the perfect home. From signing the contract to the closing, she made everything so easy. Kim scheduled the inspections and communicated with our lender to ensure that we would close on time. She is truly the best that we have ever dealt with and she genuinely cares about her clients. Not only did we hire a fantastic realtor, we made a great friend!

10/8/19

Name:
John Carpino
Seller of my Laurel Springs Home
Management, I listed and sold my home in Laurel Springs with your agent, Kim Hurley. Kim explained every step to us in this process. Including great feedback and constant communication, often with suggestions. She explained the steps from sign up and curb appeal suggestions, to contract, the negotiations process and right to closing. We sold our home in a better than an expected time frame with very satisfying results. Your agent exceeded our expectations in every way and is truly professional in her craft. 10/08/19 John and Lori Carpino

10/2/19

Name:
Mechille Reavis
SuperStar
Lori Eastridge with Ashe High Country Realty is the best to work with. She was very honest and helpful in the sale of our home. She was the 3rd realtor in the county that we had worked with and she out shined in the whole process.

9/18/19

Name:
Richard Hicks
5 Star
Greg Johnson was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of our home in Newland. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home in the area. He has called several times since the sale to make sure everything is ok.

9/4/19

Name:
Lisa Bean
Excellent Buyer experience
This was our first venture into the "second home market" and Kim Hurley was amazing. She was referred by a friend in the mortgage business, and we hit it off with her right away. Kim was absolutely committed to representing our wishes and needs. When we emailed her, she responded within 30 minutes-unfailingly. When we called her, she answered her phone. We have bought and sold six houses over the years and have dealt with many Realtors, and we know a good one when we find one. Since we were new to the area, Kim was also helpful with local recommendations from painters to restaurants. We were very pleased with Kim and will be calling her for our next mountain home purchase!

7/15/19

Name:
Fred Hain
Jerrita Roark- Agent
What was great about Jerrita was that she quickly understood what we were looking for and found the perfect place for us. She was professional and friendly. She also sold a tract of land we had in Ashe county. Could not have been a better experience.

7/8/19

Name:
Barbara Detweiler
Jerrita Roark- Agent
Very professional at all times, but yet fun to work with and makes everyone relaxed and knowledgeable about most everything ONE could ask about a house. Pretty smart Lady!
Kept us informed , kept us calm and made us feel that WE were Her Only customer. Love this woman and now have Her selling our other house. Trust her, and follow her advise.

7/3/19

Name:
Robert Older
5 Stars
Jerrita was superb to work with both as our rental agent and later as our sales agent. Her write ups were great as were the pictures she used. Jerrita was easy to reach and very pleasant to work with. We would definitely work with her again.


Bob and Linda Older

7/2/19

Name:
Barbara Detweiler
Jerrita Roark
Truly an asset to your Company! She's 1-in a million for so many reasons.. her dedication to our vision of selling our home and purchasing another home ( our Dream home)
She's trustworthy... professional.. dedicated.. and FUN to work with!!! She a shark for us .. love this Saleswoman....
She is always looking out for our best in!!!

Items 1 to 10 of 122 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Stay Connected

See the latest in NC Mountain Real estate on our social media channels.

Get Real Estate Alerts
Be The First To Know
Receive email notifications when new properties are listed and prices change.
No Thanks, I'm Good!