Write a Review

We'd love to hear what you think. Please take a moment to jot down the highlights from your interactions with our company.

* Required Fields

Ashe High Country Realty Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 104 total

per page

6/30/18

Name:
Gary Grindrod
Great Experience
We had a great experience from beginning to end. Jerrita was unbelievably patient with us as our preferences evolved and never put any pressure on us. We ended up with the log cabin of our dreams and never would have gotten there without her. THANKS

6/13/18

Name:
Bob Schindler
Best Realtor ever....
We just closed on our new home in Lansing, Kim Hurley is our realtor and she is just outstanding, couldn't have asked for more. She met all our expectations and then exceeded them with being proactive, responsive and all around on top of our purchase process. Can't say enough good things about Kim and the service we received, this was the simplest buy we've had yet as everything fell together like clockwork.

Kim is more than a realtor and now a friend that we have in the area.

thanks

5/22/18

Name:
Kelly Hoover
5 stars
I worked with Michelle Handler over a three-month span of time. She was 100% professional, patient, and very knowledgeable about the area. I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone who is searching for a home in the High Country.

5/14/18

Name:
David and Cindy Martin
Suzanne Mastrion
When we first met Suzanne she treated us as if she had known us for all our lives. We were looking for a property we couldn’t find and she dropped everything to come help us. After that we wanted her for our realtor. She was very patient and very helpful. See we didn’t know anything about what we were supposed to do. After a few property searches she found us the perfect one. She was always available when we needed her and she lead us through the whole process. I think we were blessed to find someone as excited for us as we were for ourselves. Thank you Suzanne from the bottom of our hearts.

5/9/18

Name:
Daniela
Strongly recommended
errita did a great job and made my move to Ashe county a piece of cake!
I received a timely support on all the steps and great advices from Jerrita, she was able right away to catch what I wanted so we were able to focus effectively on the house of my dream.
In just 5 weeks we were able to find the house and get the closing done, she explained me every step of the process (I am a foreigner so I was not familiar with the US process).
Jerrita enthusiasm and professional attitude were key to get the job done.
Strongly recommended.

5/9/18

Name:
Angela wyatt
Excellent Agent
My agent was Jerritta , she went way above what she was supposed to do. She was always right there for my questions and help the closing process go smoothly and even came by the day I was moving in to check on me . If you are looking for a real estate agent I highly recommend this one

4/26/18

Name:
Theresa and Scott Kimball
Great realtor Greg Johnson
We could not have found a better real estate company and Realtor. Greg found us our perfect piece of property on the first day and continued to work very hard for us to have our dream retirement property.
Thank you
Terry and Scott Kimball

4/12/18

Name:
John Houston
Kim Hurley
It was a pleasure working with Kim Hurley. She was AWESOME! She handled everything , from start to finish. If you are looking to buy or sell your home, I recommend Kim Hurley.

John

4/3/18

Name:
Keith and Laura Watkins
Greg Johnson
Our experience finding our piece of heaven was the best because of Greg Johnson. He was willing to answer all questions (no matter how small) and assist throughout the process in finding our new home. He was very patient on the long days of showing us houses, even the day there was a flooding rain we had to deal with. He was willing to research anything we asked and took the time to search out owners to ask about property adjoining properties we were interested in. This was by far the best experience we could have ever hoped for and it was because of Greg. We will be keeping in touch with him as now he is a friend and not just an agent.

3/29/18

Name:
Hassell Priddy
5 Star
Mark and Michelle were great to work with. They very efficiently listed our home and sold it. They were very professional and kind. That means a lot to us. Hassell&
Carol Ann Priddy.

Items 21 to 30 of 104 total

per page

Stay Connected

See the latest in NC Mountain Real estate on our social media channels.

Get Real Estate Alerts
Be The First To Know
Receive email notifications when new properties are listed and prices change.
No Thanks, I'm Good!