Write a Review

We'd love to hear what you think. Please take a moment to jot down the highlights from your interactions with our company.

* Required Fields

Ashe High Country Realty Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 111 total

per page

9/5/18

Name:
Kerry Skara
Above and Beyond!
Jerrita helped us look at numerous houses before we finally found "the one." Her knowledge of the area, the buying and renting market, what repairs might cost, and her contacts are amazing. My mom was a Realtor, so I am not easily impressed, but Jerrita sure knows her stuff!

9/3/18

Name:
JAKE RUS
Jerrita Rourk
Jerrita handled the sale of our cabin in Ashe county last year and did an excellent job. So of course we continued to use her services when we were looking for another property. We kept changing our minds as to what we were looking for as well as area. From cabins to single family to condos, in Ashe, Watauga and eventually Avery county which is where we finally bought. She is very professional, patient and reliable. We highly recommend her and the Company.

8/5/18

Name:
Art & Lavena Moe
4 Star Wow
Very helpful. Would recommend again.Lori Eastridge went above and beyond when we were buying our house. . She always kept us informed about what was going on

7/28/18

Name:
Ted Rogers
5-star for buying and selling
We purchased our place ~6 years ago through Michelle and Ashe High Country Realty. It was to be our long weekend get-away and future retirement home. Like life, retirement dreams/plans also change but we knew we wanted Michelle and Ashe High Country Realty to now handle the selling of our place. From first listing the property to completing the final paperwork at closing, total time was about five weeks. We still love everything about that area. When retirement actually happens, we will be contacting Michelle and Ashe High Country Realty first.

7/4/18

Name:
Dan & Rosemary Lester
Kim ... ROCKS
Kim Hurley was our agent when we sold our home in Ashe county. She was very professional, efficient, timely, and above all, she was always looking out for our best interest. We live in south Florida and Kim took on the responsibility of handling three separate incidents that needed immediate attention. From our home in Florida we were unable to deal with them, but Kim stepped up and successfully handled each one in a very timely fashion. We feel we would not have sold our home as quickly as we did except for the diligence of Kim doing whatever had to be done. Our evening updates from her were always a welcomed reassurance.
In choosing an agent as our realtor, we interviewed three candidates. We chose Kim and are now forever grateful that we did so. If you need a great realtor, mine as well get the best .... choose Kim.

7/3/18

Name:
John vinci
Five stars
They know the area well listen to what we were looking for . They let us know of a cabin that was coming on to the mkt before it was even listed. My wife and I Were able to make a offer the first day it was listed. They worked with us and negotiated a good price for us.

7/2/18

Name:
Michael and Jaime Smith
A great experience!
We have worked with Jerrita Roark for many years through buying, renting, and selling. She is wonderful, always working for her clients, and a true asset! We couldn't be happier with the service we have received from Jerrita and Ashe High Country Realty

6/30/18

Name:
Gary Grindrod
Great Experience
We had a great experience from beginning to end. Jerrita was unbelievably patient with us as our preferences evolved and never put any pressure on us. We ended up with the log cabin of our dreams and never would have gotten there without her. THANKS

6/13/18

Name:
Bob Schindler
Best Realtor ever....
We just closed on our new home in Lansing, Kim Hurley is our realtor and she is just outstanding, couldn't have asked for more. She met all our expectations and then exceeded them with being proactive, responsive and all around on top of our purchase process. Can't say enough good things about Kim and the service we received, this was the simplest buy we've had yet as everything fell together like clockwork.

Kim is more than a realtor and now a friend that we have in the area.

thanks

5/22/18

Name:
Kelly Hoover
5 stars
I worked with Michelle Handler over a three-month span of time. She was 100% professional, patient, and very knowledgeable about the area. I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone who is searching for a home in the High Country.

Items 21 to 30 of 111 total

per page

Stay Connected

See the latest in NC Mountain Real estate on our social media channels.

Get Real Estate Alerts
Be The First To Know
Receive email notifications when new properties are listed and prices change.
No Thanks, I'm Good!