Write a Review

We'd love to hear what you think. Please take a moment to jot down the highlights from your interactions with our company.

* Required Fields

Ashe High Country Realty Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 111 total

per page

5/14/18

Name:
David and Cindy Martin
Suzanne Mastrion
When we first met Suzanne she treated us as if she had known us for all our lives. We were looking for a property we couldn’t find and she dropped everything to come help us. After that we wanted her for our realtor. She was very patient and very helpful. See we didn’t know anything about what we were supposed to do. After a few property searches she found us the perfect one. She was always available when we needed her and she lead us through the whole process. I think we were blessed to find someone as excited for us as we were for ourselves. Thank you Suzanne from the bottom of our hearts.

5/9/18

Name:
Daniela
Strongly recommended
errita did a great job and made my move to Ashe county a piece of cake!
I received a timely support on all the steps and great advices from Jerrita, she was able right away to catch what I wanted so we were able to focus effectively on the house of my dream.
In just 5 weeks we were able to find the house and get the closing done, she explained me every step of the process (I am a foreigner so I was not familiar with the US process).
Jerrita enthusiasm and professional attitude were key to get the job done.
Strongly recommended.

5/9/18

Name:
Angela wyatt
Excellent Agent
My agent was Jerritta , she went way above what she was supposed to do. She was always right there for my questions and help the closing process go smoothly and even came by the day I was moving in to check on me . If you are looking for a real estate agent I highly recommend this one

4/26/18

Name:
Theresa and Scott Kimball
Great realtor Greg Johnson
We could not have found a better real estate company and Realtor. Greg found us our perfect piece of property on the first day and continued to work very hard for us to have our dream retirement property.
Thank you
Terry and Scott Kimball

4/12/18

Name:
John Houston
Kim Hurley
It was a pleasure working with Kim Hurley. She was AWESOME! She handled everything , from start to finish. If you are looking to buy or sell your home, I recommend Kim Hurley.

John

4/3/18

Name:
Keith and Laura Watkins
Greg Johnson
Our experience finding our piece of heaven was the best because of Greg Johnson. He was willing to answer all questions (no matter how small) and assist throughout the process in finding our new home. He was very patient on the long days of showing us houses, even the day there was a flooding rain we had to deal with. He was willing to research anything we asked and took the time to search out owners to ask about property adjoining properties we were interested in. This was by far the best experience we could have ever hoped for and it was because of Greg. We will be keeping in touch with him as now he is a friend and not just an agent.

3/29/18

Name:
Hassell Priddy
5 Star
Mark and Michelle were great to work with. They very efficiently listed our home and sold it. They were very professional and kind. That means a lot to us. Hassell&
Carol Ann Priddy.

3/20/18

Name:
Hatch & Sue Bryan
5
Where do we start???? In 2008, we called five different realtors in Ashe County and left messages that we were interested in buying a house. Only one returned our call. Kim Hurley was the one that did return our call. I informed Kim that we would be coming up and if I remember correctly she cancelled personal appointments to meet with us. We rode and looked for three days!! Not once did she ever seem to tire of us. After those three days, we returned to the coast only to return in a couple of weeks. This trip was a success!! We found our dream vacation home. Kim has gone above and beyond her duty . Not only did she become our realtor, she has become a lifelong friend. We would trust KIm in any aspect of our lives. I believe Kim is one of the sweetest, most genuine people we have ever met. I'm sure we will miss our Ashe County home but I think we will miss our friends there even more. So in short, I would like to say "we love you Kim" and will continue to refer our friends your way!! Oops, can't forget Maxine!! Maxine has always been such a pleasure to talk to at the front desk. She has always been so friendly, kind and helpful too. You have some valuable employees at Ashe High Country Realty!! Thanks to everyone there for anything you did for us.

12/27/17

Name:
Steve B.
On the river
We had Kim Hurley assist us with a search for a riverfront home. She was amazingly patient with us as we looked at about a dozen homes. But more important than that, she was very honest with us throughout the search. It made us feel like we had an advocate and not just someone who was just trying to sell us a house. And now we have our awesome riverfront home on the New. Thank you Kim for everything!

12/23/17

Name:
Dorothy and Randall Snyder
5 star great experience
Many thanks to Sophia (Lopez) for all of her help in finding and closing the deal on our perfect 2nd home in the mountains. Sophia has a great eye for value and is a knowledgeable and skilled realtor. We never felt pressured. Throughout the process Sophia responded quickly to all of our communications, coordinated all of the last minute inspections, and helped overcome a few last minute hurdles to ensure that we were able to close on time. . We would gladly work with Sophia again.

Items 31 to 40 of 111 total

per page

Stay Connected

See the latest in NC Mountain Real estate on our social media channels.

Get Real Estate Alerts
Be The First To Know
Receive email notifications when new properties are listed and prices change.
No Thanks, I'm Good!