Write a Review

We'd love to hear what you think. Please take a moment to jot down the highlights from your interactions with our company.

* Required Fields

Ashe High Country Realty Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 111 total

per page

12/22/17

Name:
Jonathan Bradley
Best in the High Country!
Kim Hurley is an attentive and knowledgeable agent. She helped us find the perfect home and guided us through the purchase and closing process with great skill!

12/19/17

Name:
Ted Hull
Excellent Experience!
Kim Hurley is an excellent realtor who stayed with us throughout our two year quest to find the perfect second home, walking us through every detail of the process and making sure that everything was covered. Would definitely recommend Kim.

10/28/17

Name:
The Smith's
Five Stars
We recently closed on a piece of land. What a wonderful experience. We absolutely love the area, and the more we visited, we loved it even more. We highly recommend Ashe High Country Realty.

10/13/17

Name:
Nicole
Amazing Customer Service
Morgan is very knowledgeable and performs as a seasoned realtor. She is very prompt with communication and very organized. She is very detailed oriented and made sure that we had all of the information needed for me to make an informed decision. She is very warm and sweet and treats you as if you are her only customer. I highly recommend her to anyone.

10/6/17

Name:
Steve
Review
Excellent service. Michelle and Mark have extensive experience, and many contacts. The company advertised widely. Those agents have complementary skill and work well together.

9/26/17

Name:
MB & Brandon
Sophia Lopez
We can not thank Sophia enough for her help in finding our mountain home. She was Highly Responsive which means a lot with our busy lives. Sophia made finding a mountain home so efficient by keeping our wants and needs at the forefront of her mind while also giving us her true and honest option on each home. We enjoyed working with her and definitely recommend her to anyone interested in purchasing a home in Ashe County.

9/5/17

Name:
Rick Dynesius
Outstanding Realtor
Cindy has been a terrific representative of Ashe High Country as well as our representative. Her work on marketing our cabin through her staging,photographing and presentation set forth an excellent showing of our cabin.. it sold quickly. Her professionalism in presenting our cabin was well above expectations

9/3/17

Name:
Mike and Carla Michaels
Highest Marks!
My wife and I feel truly blessed to have worked with Kim Hurley on the recent purchase of our house in Stonebridge. Kim is a true “people person,” and her knowledge of the intricacies and idiosyncrasies of the Ashe County real estate market is unsurpassed. Energetic and proactive, Kim successfully resolved several time-sensitive issues regarding our property, keeping us fully informed at all times during the process. Kim did an absolutely superb job as our agent, and I would recommend her without reservation to anyone seeking property in the Ashe County area. Thanks for everything Kim!

8/24/17

Name:
Donna
Thank You, Jerrita!
Jerrita did an excellent job in selling our mountain cabin for us. Her commitment to obtaining a buyer for us was diligent. I would highly recommend her in either selling or buying a home in the Ashe county area. She was also very knowledgeable about the area and service people if you needed them.

Thanks, Jerrita for finding a buyer who loves our home (now their home)!

8/20/17

Name:
The Blocks
5
We feel totally blessed to have had Jerrita Roark as our realtor. She was so informative, so knowledgeable so professional and so incredibly patient. She was always a phone call away. We could not have been more pleased. Do not think we would have found our new home without her.

Items 41 to 50 of 111 total

per page

Stay Connected

See the latest in NC Mountain Real estate on our social media channels.

Get Real Estate Alerts
Be The First To Know
Receive email notifications when new properties are listed and prices change.
No Thanks, I'm Good!