Write a Review

We'd love to hear what you think. Please take a moment to jot down the highlights from your interactions with our company.

* Required Fields

Ashe High Country Realty Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 104 total

per page

9/3/17

Name:
Mike and Carla Michaels
Highest Marks!
My wife and I feel truly blessed to have worked with Kim Hurley on the recent purchase of our house in Stonebridge. Kim is a true “people person,” and her knowledge of the intricacies and idiosyncrasies of the Ashe County real estate market is unsurpassed. Energetic and proactive, Kim successfully resolved several time-sensitive issues regarding our property, keeping us fully informed at all times during the process. Kim did an absolutely superb job as our agent, and I would recommend her without reservation to anyone seeking property in the Ashe County area. Thanks for everything Kim!

8/24/17

Name:
Donna
Thank You, Jerrita!
Jerrita did an excellent job in selling our mountain cabin for us. Her commitment to obtaining a buyer for us was diligent. I would highly recommend her in either selling or buying a home in the Ashe county area. She was also very knowledgeable about the area and service people if you needed them.

Thanks, Jerrita for finding a buyer who loves our home (now their home)!

8/20/17

Name:
The Blocks
5
We feel totally blessed to have had Jerrita Roark as our realtor. She was so informative, so knowledgeable so professional and so incredibly patient. She was always a phone call away. We could not have been more pleased. Do not think we would have found our new home without her.

8/15/17

Name:
Meneika Cooke
Definite 5tars
I couldn't believe how smoothly everything went. Jerrita made it simple for me to sign documents on line and the closing took just minutes. I will recommend you to anyone that I know who is looking to buy or rent in Ashe County.

8/8/17

Name:
Todd Sherrill
Complete Happiness
Thanks to Jerrita we have now found complete happiness in the mountains of Ashe County. We lived several hours away and Jerrita lined up several homes for us to view while in the area. Turns out we purchased the first home she showed us and we couldn't be any happier. She was very helpful throughout the whole process from beginning to end. She was knowledgeable of the home, neighborhood and area and was very helpful in arranging inspections, quick to respond and patient with all our questions. Thanks Jeritta for a job well done!

8/7/17

Name:
NATALIE
five star
Jerrita was wonderful. We recommend her to anyone looking for property in the area. She spent a couple of Sundays showing us around and made herself available around our schedule. We thoroughly loved working with her. WE appreciate all her advice and information about the area.. Thank You Jerrita for all your help.

8/5/17

Name:
Steve Capps
Kim Hurley
We had a fantastic experience with Kim. We worked with her on and off for a year before we found the right property for us. She was patient, extremely knowledgable and helpful as we moved from contract matters to inspections, repairs and the closing.. Her follow up and follow through are exemplary; she is consummate professional and we highly recommend her to others looking for a home in the area.

8/4/17

Name:
Kriss Dinkins
Michelle Handler
Michelle Handler is passionate about her work. Michelle always takes great care of Stephan and me when we are making real estate decisions. Michelle has helped us with two home purchases, one home sale, and one land purchase. We highly recommend Michelle .

8/3/17

Name:
Charlotte rhyne
Jerrita sold our house for us
Jerrita is the best realtor I have ever worked with. She is passionate about getting your house sold. She services your every need, and goes above and beyond the call of duty.

8/2/17

Name:
Clinton & Brenda Pressley
5
We had worked with Jerrita Roark before so we knew what a knowledgeable agent she is so there was no question who to list our cabin with when we were ready to sell . I would not hesitate to recommend Jerrita to anyone. looking to buy or sell a home she is very personable and knowledgeable .
"Great company and wonderful Agent/Person"
Cliton & Brenda Pressley

Items 41 to 50 of 104 total

per page

Stay Connected

See the latest in NC Mountain Real estate on our social media channels.

Get Real Estate Alerts
Be The First To Know
Receive email notifications when new properties are listed and prices change.
No Thanks, I'm Good!